Jul 10, 2016 09 00 AM PDT
This event has now ended:

REPLAY: Replay - Watch and Learn: Live Stream Class Brunette to Blonde

Stay up to date ! Follow us on Facebook or Twitter

Replay - Watch and Learn: Live Stream Class Brunette to Blonde

Everyone wants to be blonder right now! It is the most popular request at my salon. Join me for this live stream event, where I will show you the best techniques on how to transform a brunette to a blonde in this virtual class. I will demonstrate on 3 models during this live event, so you will see first hand my techniques.  I will also share with you my formulas for each model. 

Be sure to ask me questions during this interactive class with social stream through Facebook and Twitter!!!

If you are not able to attend this class live, you can always watch it anytime on-demand.

Date: 07/10/2016
Start Time: 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm BST
Duration: 4 to 5 hours
Cost: $250 
Live Demonstrations: 
Yes, watch me transform 3 brunette models to blonde
Class Format: Virtual (Watch from your computer or use any mobile device)

More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ